The Thousand Teeth

"Pain with the thousand teeth" –Sir William Watson

Test results back!

on January 17, 2013

Already!  :)  They were ALL NORMAL!!  Liver function, good cholesterol, bad cholesterol, kidney function, blood count, thyroid, everything else in the universe, all normal.

 

So we’re doing a happy dance and I don’t have to go back until July.  I called the office and asked if there’s any further testing for this so-called “heart condition” and was told just to keep on keeping up with my health journal and if I have anything scary happen chest-pain-wise to seek the nearest emergency room.

 

All that worry for nothing.  I’m terrifically relieved.  And now back to trying to fit exercise into the busy schedule.  :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

