Nanoblowrimo?

Happy November!  I’ve decided this year, for the first time in ages and ages to just NOT try writing a novel in November.  I’m exhausted already and don’t need to add anything else to my overflowing plate of responsibilities.  That being said, I HAVE decided to participate in National Blog Writing Month.  I’m going to be posting every day, either here or on my other blog, depending on my mood, my writing prompt, etc. I’ve badly needed to get back in the swing of regular posting and this seemed to be an excellent way to do  just that.

So watch out for more posting!  Smile

 

This post was written as part of NHBPM – 30 health posts in 30 days: http://bit.ly/vU0g9J

This post was written as part of NHBPM – 30 health posts in 30 days:

2 thoughts on “Nanoblowrimo?

Comments are closed.