The Thousand Teeth

"Pain with the thousand teeth" –Sir William Watson

Infusion day

on February 4, 2013

Yay! I can tell when I’m due for an infusion now. My shoulder starts acting up. It’s like clockwork.

Today the infusion room was packed. All four chairs had people in them and one person even had a visitor with them (watching TV loudly on his phone). I pulled out some cards to write, glad that this time the nurse was able to get my left arm to behave so I could get things done. One by one, the people around me fell asleep… And they all snored! It was quite funny actually! The guy on the phone gave I on hearing his phone over it all and left. :).

I spent the rest of the day resting. Tomorrow I work at the school. Whee!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

